home news&press people hardware projects contacts
simulation and scientific computing

People
Denis Bastieri
denis.bastieri@pd.infn.it
Mimesis cofounder
Astrophysicist. Team leader of Fermi LAT in Padova.
Giorgio Urso
giorgio.urso@pd.infn.it
Mimesis cofounder
Computational physicist. Mimesis analyst.
Fabio Sattin
fabio.sattin@igi.cnr.it
Theoretical physicist. Researcher at RFX in Padova.
Thomas Bertani
mail@thomasbertani.it
Information Engineering student. OpenCL developer.
Andrea Pigato
andrea@fruktarbo.com
Physics student. CUDA developer.
Massimiliano Razzano
massimiliano.razzano@pi.infn.it
Astrophysicist. Researcher in Fermi LAT. CUDA developer
Giacomo Saccardo
gsaccardo@gmail.com
Computer science student. iOS developer.